Street’s Hope Staff & Board

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Caroline McKinnon, JD
Interim Executive Director
E: executivedirector@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio
Allison Myers, MA, LPCc, NCC, QMAP, Addictions Counselor
Program Director
E: allison@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio
Katie Ford, MA, LPC, QMAP
Clinical Director
E: katie@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio

COMMUNITY RELATIONS STAFF

Annalisa Galgano
Communications Assistant
E: media@streetshope.org
Kaylee Kowalski
Admin. Assistant| Volunteer Coord.
E: admin@streetshope.org
E: volunteerinfo@streetshope.org
Day of volunteer questions?
Call/text: 720-863-HOPE (4673)

PROGRAM STAFF | INTERNS

Lauren Gengler, MA
Senior Clinical Case Manager/On Call Clinical Support
E: lauren@streetshope.org
Madison McGune, MA Candidate
Co-Therapist
E: madison@streetshope.org
Kyria Brown, MSW Candidate
Admissions Coordinator
E: admissions@streetshope.org
Salama Mufaume, MA Candidate
Co-Therapist
E: salama@streetshope.org
Janice Martindale, MA
Co-Therapist, Art Therapy Specialist
E: janice@streetshope.org
Alison Vandiggelen, BSW Candidate
Support Staff
E:alison@streetshope.org
Maria Martin, MSW Candidate
Case Manager
E: maria@streetshope.org
Rachel Chestnut, BSW Candidate
Support Staff
E:intern@streetshope.org
Kaily Ritz, MA Candidate
Co-Therapist, Art Therapy Specialist
E: kaily@streetshope.org

RESIDENTIAL SUPPORT STAFF

Shellee Wilson
Senior Residential Support Staff
E: supportstaff@streetshope.org
Kyria Brown, MSW Candidate
Residential Support Staff
E:kyria@streetshope.org
Alexandra Berryman, MA
Residential Support Staff
E: alexandra@streetshope.org
Cassie McCoumb, BA Candidate
Residential Support Staff
E:cassie@streetshope.org
Kristin Yeager, MA Candidate
Residential Support Staff
E: kristin@streetshope.org

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Nina Martinez, MNM
Director of Special Projects
E: specialprojects@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio
Emily Rome, MNM
Development Associate
E:development@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Katherine Ross, BS
Landman II, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Vice President
Cici Peterson, MBA
MSW Candidate 2018
Treasurer
Karen Caldwell
Retired Founder/President, Praski Mortgage
Secretary
Sheryl Brickner, MA, LPC, PhD
Psychotherapist & Holistic Health Private Practitioner
Board Member
Becky Plunkett, MNM
Annual Giving Manager
Craig Hospital Foundation
Board Member
Greg Fuchs, MA
Director of Denver Urban Semester & Chaplain, Mile High Ministries
Board Member
Judy Henson, MFA
Director, Supply Chain, Boston Market Corporation
Board Member
Margot Langstaff
Managing Partner, LifeHealth
Board Member
Nancy Whittman
Member Solutions Manager, Credit Union of Colorado