Street’s Hope Staff & Board

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Caroline McKinnon, JD
Interim Executive Director
E: executivedirector@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio
Allison Myers, MA, LPCc, NCC, QMAP, Addictions Counselor
Program Director
E: allison@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio
Katie Ford, MA, LPC, QMAP
Clinical Director
E: katie@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio

COMMUNITY RELATIONS STAFF

Annalisa Galgano
Communications Assistant
E: media@streetshope.org
Kaylee Kowalski
Admin. Assistant| Volunteer Coord.
E: admin@streetshope.org
E: volunteerinfo@streetshope.org
Day of volunteer questions?
Call/text: 720-863-HOPE (4673)

PROGRAM STAFF | INTERNS

Susan Dewey, PhD
Intake Coordinator
E: Admissions@streetshope.org
Shellee Wilson
Residential Support Staff
E: supportstaff@streetshope.org
Janice Martindale, MA Candidate
Co-Therapist, Art Therapy Specialist
E: janice@streetshope.org
Cherisse McNaughton, MA Candidate
Co-Therapist
E: cherisse@streetshope.org
Lauren Gengler, MA Candidate
Co-Therapist
E: lauren@streetshope.org
Alejandra Delgado, MSW Candidate
Case Manager
E:casemanager@streetshope.org
Garland Middleton, BSW Candidate
Support Staff
E: intern@streetshope.org

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Nina Martinez, MNM
Director of Special Projects
E: specialprojects@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio
Emily Rome, MNM
Development Associate
E:development@streetshope.org
Read Staff Bio

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Katherine Ross, BS
Landman II, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Vice President
Cici Peterson, MBA
Professionally Retired
Treasurer
Karen Caldwell
Retired Founder/President, Praski Mortgage
Secretary
Sheryl Brickner, MA, LPC, PhD
Psychotherapist & Holistic Health Private Practitioner
Board Member
Becky Plunkett, MNM
Annual Giving Manager
Craig Hospital Foundation
Board Member
Greg Fuchs, MA
Director of Denver Urban Semester & Chaplain, Mile High Ministries
Board Member
Judy Henson, MFA
Director, Supply Chain, Boston Market Corporation
Board Member
Margot Langstaff
Owner, Life Health Solutions
Board Member
Nancy Whittman
Member Solutions Manager, Credit Union of Colorado